How To Check Upsc Mains Result?

How can I check my UPSC Mains Result 2022?

Candidates can check their UPSC Civil Service results at The Civil Service (Main) Exam was conducted from 16th September to 25th September, 2022.

Is UPSC 2022 Mains result out?

UPSC Mains Result: The Union Public Service Commission has announced the UPSC CSE Mains Result 2022. Candidates who took the Civil Services (Main) Examination, 2022 can check and download their results from the official website at

Can we check UPSC mains marks?

Ans – As those are qualifying papers, UPSC does not release the marks for them. However, in case a candidate has not secured the qualifying marks in them, the Mains marksheet will not have scores for the other papers as well.

Where can I check my UPSC result?

Candidates who appeared in the exam can check result at the official website —

Who scored highest in UPSC mains?

What are the highest marks in UPSC Mains till now? Anudeep Durishetty scored the highest marks in UPSC Mains till now. He scored 950 marks out of 1025 marks.

When can I expect my UPSC mains result?

Union Public Service Commission (UPSC) released the UPSC Mains Result 2022 on December 6, 2022. UPSC CSE Mains examination was conducted by UPSC on September 16, 17, 18, 24 and 25, 2022.

See also  Who Is The Topper Of Upsc 2015?

When mains 2022 results will be declared?

JEE Main 2023 Result Date and Time Last year, the JEE Main 2022 exam was held in two sessions – June and July. The results for the JEE Main 2022 Session 1 were declared on 11 July 2022, and the JEE Main 2022 Session 2 results were released on 7 August 2022.

Who is the 2022 IAS topper?

Who is the Topper in NEET 2022? Tanishka secured the top position in the NEET UG 2022 followed by Vatsa Ashish Batra and Hrishikesh Nagbhushan Gangule.

What is the passing marks in mains UPSC?

Candidates have to score at least 25% marks in each qualifying paper in order to clear the main examination.

Who corrects UPSC mains paper?

The UPSC mains answer sheets are manually evaluated by examiners. There is one Head Examiner and many Additional Examiners.